Skip to content

day 5 (of 20)

April 6, 2017

lisa hammershaimb

Products:

  • Completed script 1.0 and here it is: Proposal_Outline_030517!; Major celebrating ensues (*major celebrating is defined as going to sleep without an alarm set) 
  • Set a practice date for presenting to the cohort (7 days away!) as well as to the research lab (14 days away!) 

Process:

  • Mostly more of the same not-so-glamorous copy/paste and tweak and move and write and delete and re-write. I think it all makes sense in overall flow but will most likely run it through the post-it note wall test tomorrow to see how it all maps out.

Perspective:
Today there continues to be the  “are you excited?” and “how do you feel about it all?” questions thrown my way. Though I made up situationally appropriate responses each time, at the moment I honestly feel nothing which is nice. If I prod a bit I am pretty sure I can stir up some feels but at the moment…I think I’m totally good with blank.

Tomorrow:

  • (Maybe) map all the words out to check flow
  • Begin working on layout
  • Talk the words four times
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

