Skip to content

day 9 (of 20)

April 10, 2017

lisa hammershaimb

Products:

We have slides! (Well….version 1.0 that is yet to be complete but WAY better than nothing.) You can see them here:

Hammershaimb_IntroProposal_Presentation

Process:
It was a travel day which means process was late night after dark trying not to click too loudly to wake up my sleeping compatriots. I think the looming deadline is helping me move from wide open exploration to make-it-work mode.

Perspective:
Almost at the 10-days-to-go mark. Wow. I wish I was further along and already drilling on the speaking words part but I also think that my process has been very good so…I’m trusting that as I’ve done my part, hopefully the rest will fall into place.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

